skip navigation

HSL Hall of Fame

Created in 2013, the Hotlanta Softball League Hall of Fame recognizes those players who had made significant contributions to the Hotlanta Softball League.  If you would like to nominate someone for the HSL Hall of Fame, fill out a nomination form.

In order to be come a member of the HSL Hall of Fame, 10 years of membership in the league is required.  A nominee is voted on by existing Hall of Fame members and Executive Committee Members.

HSL appreciates the efforts of these Hall of Fame members in making our league one the largest leagues in the country! 

Hotlanta Softball League Inaugural Members
Greg Troia                                         Bob Schwartz

David Francis                                   Jim Marks

Lon Berger                                        Mark Hughes

Mike Price                                         Will Hartmann

Michael Crocker                              Gary Carter

Wayne “Gator” Guethlein           Nina Cole     

Gretchen Gruber                             Lynne Mobley  

Rhonda Graham                               Jeanette Fulcher 

 Theresa Bredwell

Hotlanta Softball League 2013 Inductees

Emerson Ross                                      Randy Dobbs
Gregg “Debbie” Daughtry                    Mark Messer
Jeffrey Rogerson                                 Dan Cleveland
Angela “Butter Bean” Smith    


Hotlanta Softball League 2014 Inductees

 Wayne Vassey     Armando "Mandy" Villena

Howard Blanton     Ray Collins     Pastor Paul Turner


Hotlanta Softball League 2015 Inductees

Al Monkus                  Al Dattolo          Jolly Bruce


Hotlanta Softball League 2016 Inductees

Stuart Blencoe          Wayne Brown          Ken DeLeon
Ray Macon               Dean Usher

Hotlanta Softball League Posthumous Inductees

Del Edwards      Dennis Fortenberry      Steve Williams